Unsere Klassen im laufenden Schuljahr

Kindergarten A Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus 

15 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrperson:

Müller Veronika

Veronika.Mueller@edulu.ch

Kindergarten B Hohenrain

Pfarreiheim Hohenrain

15 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrperson:

Zimmerli Patricia

Patricia.Zimmerli@edulu.ch

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

17 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Bircher Adalbert

Adalbert.Bircher@edulu.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

18 Kinder

Klassenlehrpersonen:

Huber Lucia / Arnold Isabella  

Lucia.Huber@edulu.ch

Isabella.Arnold@edulu.ch

 

3. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

20 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Jost Sara

Sara.Jost@edulu.ch

 

4./5. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

20 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Dommen Lea 

Lea.Dommen@edulu.ch

6. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

14 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Leu Markus

Markus.Leu@edulu.ch 

 

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

20 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrpersonen:

Hodel Christine / Gloor Margrit

Christine.Hodel@edulu.ch

Margrit.Gloor@edulu.ch

1./2. Klasse Kleinwangen

18 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Burkart Marianne

Marianne.Burkart@edulu.ch

 

3./4. Klasse Kleinwangen

21 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Häner Christina

Christina.Haener@edulu.ch

 

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

20 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Amhof Heidi / Berwert Verena

Heidi.Amhof@edulu.ch

Verena.Berwert@edulu.ch