Unsere Klassen im laufenden Schuljahr

Kindergarten A Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

12 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrperson:

Zimmermann Nanda

Nanda.Zimmermann@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten B Hohenrain

Pfarreiheim Hohenrain

12 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrperson:

Zimmerli Patricia

Patricia.Zimmerli@vs.sluz.ch

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

16 Kinder

Klassenlehrpersonen:

Huber Lucia und Arnold Isabella  

Lucia.Huber@vs.sluz.ch

Isabella.Arnold@vs.sluz.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

17 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Bircher Adalbert

Adalbert.Bircher@vs.sluz.ch

3. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

14 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Stalder Sybille

Sybille.Stalder@vs.sluz.ch

4. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

18 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Hausheer Aaron

Aaron.Hausheer@vs.sluz.ch

 

5. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

16 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Leu Fabienne

Fabienne.Leu@vs.sluz.ch

6. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

16 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Dommen Lea 

Lea.Dommen@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

21 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrpersonen:

Hodel Christine

Christine.Hodel@vs.sluz.ch

1./2. Klasse Kleinwangen

19 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Burkart Marianne

Marianne.Burkart@vs.sluz.ch

 

2./3. Klasse Kleinwangen

21 Kinder

Klassenlehrpersonen:

Renggli Manuela und Urbe Rahel

Manuela.Renggli@vs.sluz.ch

Rahel.Urbe@vs.sluz.ch


4./5. Klasse Kleinwangen

19 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Häner Christina

Christina.Haener@vs.sluz.ch

 

6. Klasse Kleinwangen

13 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Berwert Verena

Verena.Berwert@vs.sluz.ch