Unsere Klassen im laufenden Schuljahr

Kindergarten Hohenrain

Pfarreiheim Hohenrain

22 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrperson:

Zimmerli Patricia

Patricia.Zimmerli@vs.sluz.ch

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

16 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Bircher Adalbert

Adalbert.Bircher@vs.sluz.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

14 Kinder

Klassenlehrpersonen:

Huber Lucia / Arnold Isabella  

Lucia.Huber@vs.sluz.ch

Isabella.Arnold@vs.sluz.ch

 

3. Klasse Hohenrain

Altes Schulhaus

17 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Hausheer Aaron

Aaron.Hausheer@vs.sluz.ch

 

4. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

17 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Brauchli Seline

Seline.Brauchli@vs.sluz.ch 

5./6. Klasse Hohenrain

Neues Schulhaus

25 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Dommen Lea 

Lea.Dommen@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

18 Kinder

Kindergartenlehrpersonen:

Hodel Christine

Christine.Hodel@vs.sluz.ch

1. Klasse Kleinwangen

14 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Ulrich Anja

Anja.Ulrich@vs.sluz.ch


2. Klasse Kleinwangen

12 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Burkart Marianne

Marianne.Burkart@vs.sluz.ch

 

3./4. Klasse Kleinwangen

19 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Häner Christina

Christina.Haener@vs.sluz.ch

 

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

21 Kinder

Klassenlehrperson:

Amhof Heidi / Berwert Verena

Heidi.Amhof@vs.sluz.ch

Verena.Berwert@vs.sluz.ch