Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten A Hohenrain

Veronika Müller

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Kindergarten: 041 910 68 47

E-Mail: Veronika.Mueller@edulu.ch

Kindergarten B Hohenrain

Zimmerli Patricia

Pfarreiheim Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Kindergarten: 041 914 13 80

E-Mail: Patricia.Zimmerli@edulu.ch  

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Bircher Adalbert

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Adalbert.Bircher@edulu.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Arnold Isabella

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Isabella.Arnold@edulu.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Huber Lucia

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Lucia.Huber@edulu.ch

3. Klasse Hohenrain

Jost Sara

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Sara.Jost@edulu.ch

4./5. Klasse Hohenrain

Dommen Lea

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Lea.Dommen@edulu.ch 

6. Klasse Hohenrain

Leu Markus

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Markus.Leu@edulu.ch

IF-Lehrperson Hohenrain

Leu Marianne

Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Marianne.Leu@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Hüppi Irene

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Kindergarten: 041 910 68 47

E-Mail: Irene.Hueppi@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Mattle Patrizia

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Patrizia.Mattle@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Grob Tamara

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E.Mail: Tamara.Grob@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Handarbeit/Werken

Fuchs Nicole

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

Schulhaus Hohenrain

Tel. Schulhaus Kleinwangen: 041 910 27 10

Tel. Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Nicole.Fuchs@edulu.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Hodel Christine

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Christine.Hodel@edulu.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Gloor Margrit

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Margrit.Gloor@edulu.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Annen Isabelle

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52 

E-Mail: Isabelle.Annen@edulu.ch

1./2. Klasse Kleinwangen

Burkart Marianne

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus Kleinwangen: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Marianne.Burkart@edulu.ch

3./4. Klasse Kleinwangen

Christine Häner

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

Tel. Schule: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Christina.Haener@edulu.ch

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

Amhof Heidi

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E.Mail: Heidi.Amhof@edulu.ch

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

Berwert Verena

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Verena.Berwert@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Handarbeit/Werken

Vlaming Nicole

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus : 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Nicole.Vlaming@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson IF /DaZ

Stadelmann Gabi

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Gabi.Stadelmann@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Kleinwangen

Stocker Janine

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Janine.Stocker@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Kleinwangen

Bolzern Lilian

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Lilian.Bolzern@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Kleinwangen

Sonja Mehr

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Sonja.Mehr@edulu.ch

Fachlehrperson Schwimmen

Wiederkehr Uschi

Gorgen 13

6275 Ballwil

Tel. Privat: 041 448 38 07

E-Mail: Uschi.Wiederkehr@edulu.ch