Lehrpersonen

Kindergarten Hohenrain

Zimmerli Patricia

Pfarreiheim Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Kindergarten: 041 914 13 80

E-Mail: Patricia.Zimmerli@vs.sluz.ch 

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Arnold Isabella

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Isabella.Arnold@vs.sluz.ch

1. Klasse Hohenrain

Huber Lucia

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Lucia.Huber@vs.sluz.ch

2. Klasse Hohenrain

Bircher Adalbert

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Adalbert.Bircher@vs.sluz.ch

3. Klasse Hohenrain

Seline Brauchli

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Seline.Brauchli@vs.sluz.ch

4. Klasse Hohenrain

Jost Sara

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Sara.Jost@vs.sluz.ch

5./6. Klasse Hohenrain

Dommen Lea

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Lea.Dommen@vs.sluz.ch

IF-Lehrperson Hohenrain

Leu Marianne

Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Marianne.Leu@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Hüppi Irene

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Kindergarten: 041 914 13 80

E-Mail: Irene.Hueppi@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Mattle Patrizia

Neues Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 29 51

E-Mail: Patrizia.Mattle@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Hohenrain

Grob Tamara

Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain

6276 Hohenrain

Tel. Neues Schulhaus: 041 910 68 43

E.Mail: Tamara.Grob@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Handarbeit Hohenrain

Fuchs Nicole

Schulhaus Hohenrain

Tel. Altes Schulhaus Hohenrain: 041 910 68 43

E-Mail: Nicole.Fuchs@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Hodel Christine

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Christine.Hodel@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Annen Isabelle

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52 

E-Mail: Isabelle.Annen@vs.sluz.ch

Kindergarten Kleinwangen

Gloor Margrit

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Kindergarten Kleinwangen: 041 910 15 52

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Margrit.Gloor@vs.sluz.ch

1./2. Klasse Kleinwangen

Burkart Marianne

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus Kleinwangen: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Marianne.Burkart@vs.sluz.ch

3./4. Klasse Kleinwangen

Christine Häner

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

Tel. Schule: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Christina.Haener@vs.sluz.ch

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

Amhof Heidi

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E.Mail: Heidi.Amhof@vs.sluz.ch

5./6. Klasse Kleinwangen

Berwert Verena

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Verena.Berwert@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Handarbeit/Werken

Vlaming Nicole

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus : 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Nicole.Vlaming@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson IF /DaZ

Minder Eliane

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Eliane.Minder@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Kleinwangen

Stocker Janine

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Janine.Stocker@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Kleinwangen

Bolzern Lilian

Schulhaus Kleinwangen

6277 Kleinwangen

Tel. Schulhaus: 041 910 27 10

E-Mail: Lilian.Bolzern@vs.sluz.ch

Fachlehrperson Schwimmen

Wiederkehr Uschi

Gorgen 13

6275 Ballwil

Tel. Privat: 041 448 38 07